2019 iHeart Radio Music Awards Hosted by T-Pain


This year’s 2019 iHeart Radio  Awards goes down tonight at 8pm ET/PT at the Microsoft Theater on FOX. This years awards has a partnership with the app Tik Tok formally musically to present awards as well as being hosted live on Facebook. T-Pain is the host for this year’s awards and we can’t wait to see what he has in store fresh off his win from the show “The Masked Singer”.  Some of this year’s performers are Alicia Keys, John Legend, Ella Mai, Travis Barker, Halsey and much more.


The top nominees are none other than Cardi B, Drake, Ariana Grande, Maroon 5, Post Malone and Shawn Mendes to name a few.  A few of tonight’s awards will include the “Innovator Award” being given to Alicia Keys, and the “Artist Of The Decade Award” being awarded to Garth Brooks. Taylor Swift will be awarded the “Tour Of The Year Award”  following her 2018 “Reputation Tour” that sold 2 million tickets.

There will also be some fan favorite awards being given out this year called “Best Fan Army” so if you’ve been riding for your favorite artist you may be picked. This is the 6th year for the iHeart Awards and they are based on most popular artists music being played on iHeart radio stations and iHeart digital platforms. TMI will give you guys an update on tomorrow nights winners and who wore what.

Guest Contributor