Kendrick Lamar Extends DAMN Tour Dates And Adds YG To The Roster

After announcing the dates for his DAMN tour in late April, Kendrick Lamar is back with another announcement that he’s added 18 more dates to the tour. According to Vibe the news surfaced on Monday of the extended tour stops and that Lamar will be swapping tour mate Travis Scott with YG. Lamar is known for “Doing it for Compton” so adding the fellow California native seems like a really good way for him to stay true to his element.

The tour will kick off on July 7th in Quebec City and end September 2nd in Miami. Tickets for the additional tour stops will go on sale to the public on May 20th at 10am local time.

DAMN the album has already reached platinum status and Kendrick has held down No. 1 on the billboard artist 100 chart for the third consecutive week. If you haven’t purchased a ticket yet you still have time! See all of the DAMN tour dates below:

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 – Phoenix AZ @ Gila River Arena
Friday, July 14, 2017 – Dallas TX @ American Airlines Center
Saturday, July 15, 2017 – Houston TX @ Toyota Center
Monday, July 17, 2017 – Duluth GA @ Infinite Energy Arena
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 – Philadelphia PA @ Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, July 20, 2017 – Brooklyn NY @ Barclays Center
Friday, July 21, 2017 – Washington DC @ Verizon Center
Saturday, July 22, 2017 – Boston MA @ TD Garden
Sunday, July 23, 2017 – Brooklyn NY @ Barclays Center
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 – Toronto ON @ Air Canada Centre
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 – Auburn Hills MI @ The Palace of Auburn Hills
Thursday, July 27, 2017 – Chicago IL @ United Center
Saturday, July 29, 2017 – Denver CO @ Pepsi Center
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 – Seattle WA @ Tacoma Dome
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 – Vancouver BC @ Rogers Arena
Friday, August 04, 2017 – Oakland CA @ Oracle Arena
Saturday, August 05, 2017 – Las Vegas NV @ T-Mobile Arena
Sunday, August 06, 2017 – Los Angeles CA @ STAPLES Center
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 – Los Angeles CA @ STAPLES Center
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 – Los Angeles CA @ STAPLES Center
Friday, August 11, 2017 – Anaheim CA @ Honda Center
Saturday, August 12, 2017 – San Jose CA @ SAP Center
Sunday, August 13, 2017 – Sacramento CA @ Golden 1 Center
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 – Kansas City MO @ Sprint Center
Friday, August 18, 2017 – Lincoln NE @ Pinnacle Bank Arena
Saturday, August 19, 2017 – St. Paul MN @ Xcel Energy Center
Sunday, August 20, 2017 – Chicago IL @ United Center
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 – Columbus OH @ Schottenstein Center
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 – Toronto ON @ Air Canada Centre
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - Montreal QC @ Bell Centre
Friday, August 25, 2017 – Newark NJ @ Prudential Center
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 – Charlotte NC @ Spectrum Center
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 – Nashville TN @ Bridgestone Arena
Friday, September 1, 2017 – Tampa FL @ Amalie Arena
Saturday, September 2, 2017 – Miami FL @ American Airlines Arena