Royalty in stores now

After a long wait and pushed back release date, Royalty is finally here. The highly anticipated album named after his 1-year old daughter dropped midnight on December 18th. The 18 track album includes features from Future, Solo Lucci and Tayla Parx. Lead by previously released singles "Liquor," "Zero" and "Back To Sleep" fans can now enjoy the rest of the album via iTunes. In the meantime, check out his new steamy video for his single Back To Sleep.